Thanks for subscription!

We'll announce ICO launch soon and you'll get an email from us.

Ahoolee 是世界上首个商品搜索引擎!

ICO over!

Tokensale page

Ahoolee将网上商店的价格与分布式平台进行比较,通过分布式平台收集和索引来自开源的信息,以基于区块链技术确认真实性。

成为第首个了解Ahoolee启动ICO!

You
can use

历史

1998

年谷歌基金会

谷歌创建的技术,完全了解如何处理站点上的信息,生成相关的搜索结果。不幸的是,它不允许你通过价格和排序来比较不同商店的产品,这使得搜索产品不舒服。

1999

阿里巴巴基金会

另一种搜索模式是市场模式。阿里巴巴是第一个大的市场,现在这个模式被包括亚马逊在内的所有最大的零售商使用。市场的问题是,它们包含的商店数量非常有限,通常是本地的。

2004

年Facebook基金会

社交网络正试图赢得电子商务市场,成为互联网上最赚钱的市场之一。尽管在社交网络中,商店的界面很活跃,但它还没有用处

2008

比特币的基金会

比特币和区块链技术已经进入了现代世界,尽管加密货币的交易非常便宜和快速,但在电子商务中仍然没有被广泛使用。

2017

Ahoolee 基金会

结合搜索引擎和市场的主要优势,以及实施区块链技术和我们自己的加密货币,Ahoolee将成为电子商务市场历史上的一个新阶段。

任务

Ahoolee 任务

为任何人在互联网上找到任何商品提供机会,找到所有可以购买的商店,并将其与价格进行比较,并购买任何用于加密货币的产品。

platform

features

快速的价格比较

有时你需要花几个小时在网上搜索你感兴趣的产品的最低价格。有了Ahoolee,你可以在几次点击中比较所有商店的价格

价格变化的历史

有了独特的区块链技术,你可以追踪所有的价格变化,从所有的网上商店。

购买历史

你可以很容易地找到你在Ahoolee网上买到的东西。所有信息都存储在区块链中,您可以将其公诸于众。

获利

高级帐户

5000美元/年

按照这个价格,搜索引擎Ahoolee可以从每1000个购买高级账户的商店中获得500万美元的收入。

内容广告

0.10美元/点击

例如,在预计的网站流量中,每天有1,000,000访问者,内容广告可以产生每天1万美元的额外利润,这是每年3,65万美元。

路线图

2017年7 - 8月

  • Ahoolee预售活动;
  • Ahoolee搜索引擎公开发行的准备;
  • 营销和准备Ahoolee ICO种子轮;

2017年8月- 9月

  • Ahoolee搜索引擎的公开发布;
  • ICO种子轮;

2017年4季度至2018年1季度

  • 内部区块链的发展为以太叉子;
  • 在内部区块链进行采矿;
  • 钱包的发展;
  • 系统中sku的数量增加到10亿;
  • 系统中商店的数量增加到5万;
  • 开展匹配算法的评估;
  • Ahoolee产品的营销;

2018年4月

  • ICO发射;
  • Ahoolee将开始接受AHC作为在任何商店可用的支付方式
  • Ahoolee搜索引擎;
  • 推出优质商店帐户;
  • 世界各地的Ahoolee搜索引擎的营销;

advisors

Michael Averbach
Advisor

20+ years in IT-business, serial enterpreneur, investor. Key expertise: creation of business structures, marketing and sales strategies, creation of mobile applications and mobile devices, electronic commerce and corporate software, as well as management of software development process. Co-founded Ectaco, Inc., (USA) – a leading developer of electronic translators and linguistic solutions, where was managing the sales network, comprised of 13 foreign sales offices and dozens of independent distributors around the world. Was the founder of MobiDealer, Inc, (USA), where managed creation of distributed ERP system software package. After successful launch of the system, the company was sold to a strategic investor. Co-founded DynoPlex, Inc., (USA). Grew the company from ground up to one of the largest developers of mobile applications. Successfully sold the company and transitioned to manage offshore development for the purchaser, Quickoffice, Inc. (USA), where managed work of two offshore centers for mobile application development, totalling 140 engineers. Company was subsequent sold to Google in 2012. After sale of Quickoffice, started a venture fund RSV Venture Partners and serves as a managing partner of startup-accelerator iDealMachine, where invests in companies at the very early stage.

20+ years in IT-business, serial enterpreneur, investor. Key expertise: creation of business structures, marketing and sales strategies, creation of mobile applications and mobile devices, electronic commerce and corporate software, as well as management of software development process. Co-founded Ectaco, Inc., (USA) – a leading developer of electronic translators and linguistic solutions, where was managing the sales network, comprised of 13 foreign sales offices and dozens of independent distributors around the world. Was the founder of MobiDealer, Inc, (USA), where managed creation of distributed ERP system software package. After successful launch of the system, the company was sold to a strategic investor. Co-founded DynoPlex, Inc., (USA). Grew the company from ground up to one of the largest developers of mobile applications. Successfully sold the company and transitioned to manage offshore development for the purchaser, Quickoffice, Inc. (USA), where managed work of two offshore centers for mobile application development, totalling 140 engineers. Company was subsequent sold to Google in 2012. After sale of Quickoffice, started a venture fund RSV Venture Partners and serves as a managing partner of startup-accelerator iDealMachine, where invests in companies at the very early stage.

more...
Sergey Fradkov
Advisor

Sergey Fradkov is an experienced software visionary and investor with extensive technical and business backgrounds. Mr. Fradkov is a founder of iDealMachine – an early stage venture fund and startup accelerator that operates in St. Petersburg, Russia and currently is expanding nationally and internationally. Prior to that, Mr. Fradkov was a founder of several high-tech startups. His most recent venture, DynoPlex, was sold to a competitor, Quickoffice, in 2008 and Quickoffice itself was acquired by Google in 2012. Prior to that Mr. Fradkov co-founded w-Trade, a pioneering Wireless Applications company, where he raised over $40Mln and built the product that was sold to large financial institutions, such as Merrill Lynch, Fidelity, Morgan Stanley and others. Overall, he has over 25 years of experience developing and designing distributed, wireless and ecommerce systems and managing large product development teams. Mr. Fradkov graduated from Jerusalem University.

Sergey Fradkov is an experienced software visionary and investor with extensive technical and business backgrounds. Mr. Fradkov is a founder of iDealMachine – an early stage venture fund and startup accelerator that operates in St. Petersburg, Russia and currently is expanding nationally and internationally. Prior to that, Mr. Fradkov was a founder of several high-tech startups. His most recent venture, DynoPlex, was sold to a competitor, Quickoffice, in 2008 and Quickoffice itself was acquired by Google in 2012. Prior to that Mr. Fradkov co-founded w-Trade, a pioneering Wireless Applications company, where he raised over $40Mln and built the product that was sold to large financial institutions, such as Merrill Lynch, Fidelity, Morgan Stanley and others. Overall, he has over 25 years of experience developing and designing distributed, wireless and ecommerce systems and managing large product development teams. Mr. Fradkov graduated from Jerusalem University.

more...

团队

Sergey Ryabov
首席执行官

自2001年以来,他一直在创建在线项目。创建并推出了许多在线项目,其中包括环境广告系统、域名注册、推荐创业和网络工作室。所有这些产品都成功地卖给了合作伙伴和其他大公司。之后,有几家在线商店,也就是“声望轮”。俄文和sportmanya。ru启动了,创始人面对价格信息现状的问题,通过创建项目服务miiix.org解决了这个问题。他卖掉了自己的店铺,专注于Miiix项目。该项目于2013年在俄罗斯获得了启动奖,并从现在开始产生利润。在2017年,该项目与SAP Hybris整合,在主要的全球市场和零售商中使用产品匹配算法。2016年,与Ulmart的主要股东德米特里•科斯特金(Dmitry Kostygin)一起,创建了一个出售零售商股票的平台——smallhorse.ru。

自2001年以来,他一直在创建在线项目。创建并推出了许多在线项目,其中包括环境广告系统、域名注册、推荐创业和网络工作室。所有这些产品都成功地卖给了合作伙伴和其他大公司。之后,有几家在线商店,也就是“声望轮”。俄文和sportmanya。ru启动了,创始人面对价格信息现状的问题,通过创建项目服务miiix.org解决了这个问题。他卖掉了自己的店铺,专注于Miiix项目。该项目于2013年在俄罗斯获得了启动奖,并从现在开始产生利润。在2017年,该项目与SAP Hybris整合,在主要的全球市场和零售商中使用产品匹配算法。2016年,与Ulmart的主要股东德米特里•科斯特金(Dmitry Kostygin)一起,创建了一个出售零售商股票的平台——smallhorse.ru。

more...
Dmitriy Bereznitskiy
首席技术官

在Miiix和Smallhorse项目中担任技术总监和合作伙伴。自2006年以来,他一直在开发一套关联商店系统,以吸引流量到亚马逊等主要市场。15年以上商业web开发经验,10年以上电子商务经验。管理开发团队7年以上。敏捷方法的传播者,精益创业和约束理论。

在Miiix和Smallhorse项目中担任技术总监和合作伙伴。自2006年以来,他一直在开发一套关联商店系统,以吸引流量到亚马逊等主要市场。15年以上商业web开发经验,10年以上电子商务经验。管理开发团队7年以上。敏捷方法的传播者,精益创业和约束理论。

more...
Vitaliy Mengeshev
首席运营官

执行董事和Miiix和Smallhorse项目的合作伙伴。IdealMachine和Skolkovo创业加速器项目的讲师之一。从2002年到2012年,他创立并积极发展自己的服装品牌。自2013年起,他加入了Miiix团队,接手了运营管理和业务发展。

执行董事和Miiix和Smallhorse项目的合作伙伴。IdealMachine和Skolkovo创业加速器项目的讲师之一。从2002年到2012年,他创立并积极发展自己的服装品牌。自2013年起,他加入了Miiix团队,接手了运营管理和业务发展。

more...
Aleksandr Vasilev
数据科学家,数学家,数据分析专家

Aleksandr在保险、银行和电子商务等领域有开发预测分析和数据分析系统的经验。在公司里,Aleksandr成功地解决了来自各种数据源的产品匹配问题,这是在机器学习领域最新的世界发展。

Aleksandr在保险、银行和电子商务等领域有开发预测分析和数据分析系统的经验。在公司里,Aleksandr成功地解决了来自各种数据源的产品匹配问题,这是在机器学习领域最新的世界发展。

more...
Sergey Morozov
后台开发人员

Sergey有7年以上的开发经验。各种类型的系统架构师和数据库管理员。有建造高负荷系统的经验。参与开发了800k +用户的SAAS服务。他参与了大量数据处理系统的开发工作:从撰写文案的系统到财务会计系统。他是区块链技术的忠实粉丝。

Sergey有7年以上的开发经验。各种类型的系统架构师和数据库管理员。有建造高负荷系统的经验。参与开发了800k +用户的SAAS服务。他参与了大量数据处理系统的开发工作:从撰写文案的系统到财务会计系统。他是区块链技术的忠实粉丝。

more...
Eugene Prigornitskiy
后端开发人员,移动开发者

10年的商业发展。参与支付系统开发,ERP,移动应用(iOS,Android,Windows Phone)。具有建立高负荷实时系统的经验。具有丰富的数据库开发经验。

10年的商业发展。参与支付系统开发,ERP,移动应用(iOS,Android,Windows Phone)。具有建立高负荷实时系统的经验。具有丰富的数据库开发经验。

more...
Roman Travnikov
React/Redux Frontend development

6年以上商业开发。一份丰富的实施项目清单:从公司网站,到国家公司的门户网站,政府部门和大银行。在过去的一年半时间里,他们一直在研究Miiix和SmallHorse的项目。在开发中使用先进的技术以获得最大的服务性能。

6年以上商业开发。一份丰富的实施项目清单:从公司网站,到国家公司的门户网站,政府部门和大银行。在过去的一年半时间里,他们一直在研究Miiix和SmallHorse的项目。在开发中使用先进的技术以获得最大的服务性能。

more...
Sergey Mikheev
系统管理员和架构师

2016年开始使用加密货币和区块链。在此之前,Sergei在大型生产站点上担任ERP和数据库的执行和支持方面的技术专家。

2016年开始使用加密货币和区块链。在此之前,Sergei在大型生产站点上担任ERP和数据库的执行和支持方面的技术专家。

more...
Peter Gashitsky
UX/UI Designer

Experienced web and graphic designer and illustrator. His statement is «clean projects, clean design» Talks a lot and draws a lot. Prefers coffee.

Experienced web and graphic designer and illustrator. His statement is «clean projects, clean design» Talks a lot and draws a lot. Prefers coffee.

more...
Alexander Kholodnykh
后台开发人员

Specialising in web crawling, processes automation, server tasks solving. As a member of Ahoolee team is responsible for searching spider development and finding information about goods and prices. 9 years of commercial development background.

Specialising in web crawling, processes automation, server tasks solving. As a member of Ahoolee team is responsible for searching spider development and finding information about goods and prices. 9 years of commercial development background.

more...

contacts

加入我们

我们正在寻找志同道合的人和合作伙伴。加入我们的社区。让我们一起颠覆电子商务市场!

info@ahoolee.io

Contribute to ICO

Thanks for subscription!

We'll announce ICO launch soon and you'll get an email from us.

Ahoolee is the world's first search engine for products!

-- Days : -- Hours : -- Minutes : -- Seconds

Ahoolee compares prices in online stores using a decentralized platform for collecting and indexing information from open sources with confirmation of authenticity based on the blockchain technology.

Be the first to know about the launch of ICO Ahoolee!

You
can use

history

1998

Google foundation

The technology that Google created, perfectly knows how to work with information on sites, producing relevant search results. Unfortunately, it does not allow you to compare products from different stores by price and sort

1999

Alibaba foundation

Another model of product's search is a model of marketplace. Alibaba was the first big marketplace, and now this model is used by all the largest retailers, including Amazon. The problem of marketplaces is that they contain a very limited number of stores, usually local ones.

2004

Facebook foundation

Social networks are trying to win over the e-commerce market, as one of the most profitable market in the Internet. It's not useful yet, despite the active development of interfaces for shops within social networks.

2008

Bitcoin foundation

Bitcoin and blockchain technology have already entered the modern world, but are still not widely used in e-commerce, despite the cheap and fast transactions of crypto currency.

2017

Ahoolee foundation

Combining the main advantages of search engines and marketplaces, as well as having implemented blockchain technology and our own crypto currency, Ahoolee will become a new stage in the history of the e-commerce market.

mission

Ahoolee mission

To give an opportunity to any person to find any product in the Internet, find ALL shops where it can be purchased, and compare them by price, and also buy any products for crypto currency.

platform

Parsing

To collect information from stores, we use decentralized parsing based on our own blockchain.

Matching

The information about the products collected from the stores is processed by machine learning algorithms to combine the same products into one card.

Search

At the moment, our search engine is implemented using elasticsearch, with some heuristics to improve the search quality.

features

Quick price comparison

Sometimes you have to spend hours searching for the lowest price in the Internet for the product you are interested in. With Ahoolee you can compare prices in all stores in a few clicks

History of price changes

With the unique blockchain technology you can track all price changes in any stores from all over the web.

Purchase history

You can easily find out what, where and when you bought online at Ahoolee. All information is stored in the blockchain and you can make it public or private.

monetzation

Premium account

from $5000/year

Guided by this price, the search engine Ahoolee can receive from $ 5 million per year from every thousand stores that bought a premium account.

Contextual advertising

from $0.10/click

With the projected site traffic, for example, 1,000,000 visitors per day, contextual advertising can generate an additional profit of $ 10,000 per day, which is $ 3,650,000 per year.

roadmap

July-August 2017

  • the Ahoolee pre-sale campaign;
  • the preparation to public launch of the Ahoolee search engine;
  • the marketing and preparation to Ahoolee ICO seed-round;

August - September 2017

  • the public launch of the Ahoolee search engine;
  • ICO seed-round;

4 quarter 2017 -
1 quarter 2018

  • the development of the in-house blockchain as an Ethereum fork;
  • the launch of mining on the in-house blockchain;
  • the development of wallet;
  • an increase in the number of SKUs in the system to 1 billion;
  • an increase in the number of stores in the system to 50 000;
  • the launch of the Assessor's area for training matching algorithms;
  • the marketing of the Ahoolee product;

April 2018

  • the ICO launch;
  • Ahoolee will start accepting AHC as a means of payment in any stores available in the
  • Ahoolee search engine;
  • the launch of premium store accounts;
  • the marketing of the Ahoolee search engine all over the world;

team

Sergey Ryabov
CEO

Since 2001 he has been creating online projects. Created and launched a number of online projects, among them the context advertising system, domain registrar, recommendation start-up and web-studio. All these products have been successfully sold to partners and other larger companies. After that, several online stores, prestigewheels.ru and sportmanya.ru were launched, where the founders faced the problem of the information actuality of prices and solved it by creating the project service miiix.org. He sold his stores and focused on the Miiix project. The project received the Startup Award of the Year 2013 in Russia and is generating profit since now. In 2017, the project integrates with SAP Hybris to use the algorithms for products matching in major global marketplaces and retailers. In 2016, together with Dmitry Kostygin, the main shareholder of Ulmart, created a platform for selling stocks of retailers - smallhorse.ru.

Since 2001 he has been creating online projects. Created and launched a number of online projects, among them the context advertising system, domain registrar, recommendation start-up and web-studio. All these products have been successfully sold to partners and other larger companies. After that, several online stores, prestigewheels.ru and sportmanya.ru were launched, where the founders faced the problem of the information actuality of prices and solved it by creating the project service miiix.org. He sold his stores and focused on the Miiix project. The project received the Startup Award of the Year 2013 in Russia and is generating profit since now. In 2017, the project integrates with SAP Hybris to use the algorithms for products matching in major global marketplaces and retailers. In 2016, together with Dmitry Kostygin, the main shareholder of Ulmart, created a platform for selling stocks of retailers - smallhorse.ru.

more...
Dmitriy Bereznitskiy
CTO

Technical director and partner in projects Miiix and Smallhorse. Since 2006, he has been developing a system of affiliated stores to attract traffic to major marketplaces such as Amazon. Experience in commercial web development for more than 15 years, experience in e-commerce for more than 10 years. Managing development teams for more than 7 years. Evangelist of Agile methodology, Lean Startup and Theory of Constraints.

Technical director and partner in projects Miiix and Smallhorse. Since 2006, he has been developing a system of affiliated stores to attract traffic to major marketplaces such as Amazon. Experience in commercial web development for more than 15 years, experience in e-commerce for more than 10 years. Managing development teams for more than 7 years. Evangelist of Agile methodology, Lean Startup and Theory of Constraints.

more...
Vitaliy Mengeshev
COO

Executive Director and Partner in Miiix and Smallhorse projects. One of the lecturers at IdealMachine and Skolkovo startup accelerator programs. From 2002 to 2012 he created and was actively developing his own clothing brand. Since 2013, he joined the Miiix team and took over operational management and business development.

Executive Director and Partner in Miiix and Smallhorse projects. One of the lecturers at IdealMachine and Skolkovo startup accelerator programs. From 2002 to 2012 he created and was actively developing his own clothing brand. Since 2013, he joined the Miiix team and took over operational management and business development.

more...
Aleksandr Vasilev
Data Scientist, Mathematician, Data Analysis Specialist

Alexander has experience in developing systems for predictive analytics and data analysis in such areas as insurance, banking and e-commerce. In the company, Alexander successfully solves the problem of the product matching from various data sources using the latest world developments in the field of machine learning.

Alexander has experience in developing systems for predictive analytics and data analysis in such areas as insurance, banking and e-commerce. In the company, Alexander successfully solves the problem of the product matching from various data sources using the latest world developments in the field of machine learning.

more...
Sergey Morozov
Backend Developer

Sergey has more than 7 years experience in development. System architect and database administrator of various types. Experience in building highly loaded systems. Participated in the development of SAAS service for 800k + users. He was engaged in the development of a large number of systems for data processing: from systems for the work of copywriters to financial accounting systems. A longtime fan of blockchain technology.

Sergey has more than 7 years experience in development. System architect and database administrator of various types. Experience in building highly loaded systems. Participated in the development of SAAS service for 800k + users. He was engaged in the development of a large number of systems for data processing: from systems for the work of copywriters to financial accounting systems. A longtime fan of blockchain technology.

more...
Eugene Prigornitskiy
Backend Developer, Mobile developer

10 years of commercial development. Participated in the development of payment systems, ERP, mobile applications (iOS, Android, Windows Phone). Experience in building highly loaded real-time systems. Has extensive experience in database development.

10 years of commercial development. Participated in the development of payment systems, ERP, mobile applications (iOS, Android, Windows Phone). Experience in building highly loaded real-time systems. Has extensive experience in database development.

more...
Roman Travnikov
React/Redux Frontend development

More than 6 years of commercial development. A rich list of implemented projects: from corporate sites, to portals of state corporations, ministries and large banks. The last year and a half has been working on projects Miiix and SmallHorse. Uses advanced technologies in development for maximum performance of services.

More than 6 years of commercial development. A rich list of implemented projects: from corporate sites, to portals of state corporations, ministries and large banks. The last year and a half has been working on projects Miiix and SmallHorse. Uses advanced technologies in development for maximum performance of services.

more...
Sergey Miheev
System administrator and architect

Started working with crypto-currencies and blockchain in 2016. Prior to that, Sergei worked as a technical expert on the implementation and support of ERP and databases on large production sites.

Started working with crypto-currencies and blockchain in 2016. Prior to that, Sergei worked as a technical expert on the implementation and support of ERP and databases on large production sites.

more...

contacts

Join us

We are looking for like-minded people and partners. Join our community. Let's disrupt the e-commerce market together!

info@ahoolee.io

Be the first to know about the launch of ICO Ahoolee!